Home > News content

Google Maps takes you to explore the various planets and satellites of the solar system

via:博客园     time:2017/10/17 10:01:15     readed:596

Maybe we will not take the earth before we are alive, but through Google Maps we can explore other planets within the solar system. Today, Google announced the addition of three planets and nine satellites on its original basis.

access:Google Maps


The new satellites included in Google Maps include Dione, Enceladus, Iapetus or Japetus, Mimas, Rhea, Titan Titan, Europa, Ganymede and Io. In addition, the dwarf planets Pluto, Ceres and Venus are added.

Users on Google Maps can explore the secrets of these beasts and learn more about the information by zooming and naming.

China IT News APP

Download China IT News APP

Please rate this news

The average score will be displayed after you score.

Post comment

Do not see clearly? Click for a new code.

User comments