The other is that it can switch to second micro signals on the same device, and then the two accounts can be freely switched without the need to log on, and the operation is convenient.
Before the exposure of the two-way delete friends, friends circle group display, voice message dragging progress bars and other functions have failed to appear, we still need to wait.
- it can be displayed in "discovery" in the "set" - "general" - "discovery page management" selection function entry.
- after adding two regular login accounts locally, you can switch on one key by one button.
- the notes in the collection can be saved as pictures and shared to the circle of friends.
- the main interface is added to the taskbar, and the drop-down can be foundSmall program.
- add "look at it" to browse hot information and what you are interested in.